The Tomb of the Chatelaine

Book 6 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

'Murder, mystery and a dog of distinction. Heathcliff Lennox investigates.' A suspicious accident, a dead man's gun and a lost tomb. Strange events disturb the peace of Lanscombe Park, the magnificent country seat of Lord Godolphin Sinclair. Adventurer, gold prospector...

Read More

The Monks Hood Murders

Book 5 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

A scoundrel lies dying, he makes his confession; his sins were legion, his deeds despicable, and he wants to atone for his scandalous life. He bequeaths an invaluable gift to Monks Hood Abbey, an ancient Monastery set in a lonely...

Read More

Death in Damascus

Book 4 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

A 1920s Murder Mystery - Death in the desert with intrigue, adventure and a dog of distinction. There's a damsel in distress and accusations of attempted murder flying around, but it's not in the comfortable confines of the English countryside,...

Read More

The Curse of Braeburn Castle

Book 3 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

Set on an island in a lonely loch, Braeburn Castle is accessible only by boat. The castle has been slowly mouldering into the cold waters for centuries, but someone tries to remedy the decay. And then strange events begin. A...

Read More

The Black Cat Murders

Book 2 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

Who killed Sir Crispin Gibbons? A wedding invitation and news of mischief that could be murder, takes Lennox to The Earl of Bloxford's country pile. He soon finds himself in a world of purloined artworks, forgeries and a priceless Bloxford...

Read More

Latest Release:
Murder at Melrose Court

Book 1 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

It's 1920 and Christmas is coming. Major Lennox finds a body on his doorstep - why on his doorstep? Was it to do with the Countess? Was it about the ruby necklace? Lennox must go to Melrose Court home to...

Read More