The Black Cat Murders


The Black Cat Murders

Book 2 in the Heathcliff Lennox series

Who killed Sir Crispin Gibbons?

A wedding invitation and news of mischief that could be murder, takes Lennox to The Earl of Bloxford’s country pile. He soon finds himself in a world of purloined artworks, forgeries and a priceless Bloxford Beauty. But who are the Bloxford Beauties? And why are they the focal point around which swirls death?

Lennox must confront life-long friends, unscrupulous artists and dealers to finally unravel a plot so complex that even his old adversary, Chief Inspector Swift of Scotland Yard, is befuddled.

Listen to a preview of The Black Cat Murders:

The Audiobook

Available on iOS, Android, Windows, BlackBerry and Kindle

Purchase the Audible book here

Narrated by Sam Dewhurst-Phillips


Members of the Readers Club are able to open 'The World of Lennox'. Portraits of Lennox, Swift, Greggs and other characters are illustrated, with many more to follow.

It's entirely free and you will receive your FREE ebook as well as exclusive offers, news and updates.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.